Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 417 of 417

"My teenage daughter attended Anthony Coughlan for 2+ years in Charlemont Clinic and Northbrook Rd Clinic and has just completed her treatment (braces, retainers etc). I found this Orthodontic service on the web with a view to seeking a second opinion on how my daughter could be best managed. I was exceptionally impressed with Anthony Coughlans clear communication style (synonymous with having trained and worked in USA) and positive approach that was fully inclusive of my daughters needs. I was equally impressed with his no extraction policy due to overcrowding. All aspects of treatment were explained fully. No question was too small and there was no hesitation in answering any question. My daughter rarely experienced pain during the full course of her treatment and was excited to see her teeth shape up following 6 weekly visits! Superb centre of orthodontic excellence with a professional quality service. Petrina was particularly supportive and facilitated numerous changes to appt dates due to other commitments. Daughter now says she has a Hollywood smile and she is simply thrilled with the results! She cannot stop smiling! A heartfelt thanks! We are indebted. There is no place like Dublin Orthodontic Clinics! Will be advising friends where they need to go!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I got my braces off today and I couldn't be happier, I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone, they were finished so quickly and I'm delighted with the outcome, everyone there is also so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Very happy with everything everyone was so nice and my teeth look so much better Thank you :)"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Excellent service and great results. Would recommend to anyone. Very pleasant atmosphere."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Can't stop smiling since I got my braces off"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"It is was a very good treatment and the dentists were also vey nice and when I had a problem they would help me very well"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Staff were very pleasant and accommodating and a painless experience."

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Dr. Anthony Coughlan did a fantastic job and gave me the beautiful smile I always wanted. Petrina in the office was always so friendly and accommodating with appointments. A brilliant experience overall."

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Really good treatment with helpful and informal staff"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Really happy and impressed with how my teeth turned out with getting my braces. Would highly recommend this orthodontist and all the staff are so lovely!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"My son really liked how Dr. Coughlan explained everything he was doing, so he got no surprises & knew what to expect, during each appointment. All the staff are extremely friendly & helpful."

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Love all the staff and couldn't be more pleased with my teeth, very happy customer, huge thank you to all the staff and especially Tony, definitely recommended :)"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"Excellent orthodontist and very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/1/2016
"My teeth are perfect!! All of the staff are great at their job and are really kind and helpful"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"The whole procedure here has been great and everybody working here are very friendly. And I'm really happy with the results I have had!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"I was really happy with the process of getting my braces, I was told what was happening and I was always asked was I happy with how my teeth were or was there anything I wanted to change about them. Everyone was very nice and I was really happy with the outcome"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"Felt comfortable every step of the way, knew I was in good hands. I always got told what was happening next and how I was progressing. Happy with the end result."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"All the staff were really helpful and lovely"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Everyone is very nice and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Everyone who helped me was very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Delighted with how my teeth turned out and the braces weren't that painful, the staff were always very polite also. Would definitely recommend them"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"My three children have been treated by Dr Brian O'Connor in Malahide and we have been really happy with the results, three lovely smiles. The treatment was top class and all went according to plan. All three finished their treatment on time (or ahead of time). Brian is excellent and extremely pleasant to deal with, the clinic is really well run - apointments run on time, nice waiting room, and Angela at reception is unfailingly helpful. A very good experience all round. I would highly recommend Brian and his team."

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with overall experience"

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"Getting braces later in life was not something I initially wanted to do but Brian and his team made the experience much easier (and shorter) than I anticpated. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Brian / Dublin Orthodontics to adults and children alike. The team are friendly, extremely accommodating and very professional. Thank you for looking after me and for giving me back my smile!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Highly recommend Brian O'Connor, does excellent work. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great payment plans. -Beth"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"I attended Dr Brian O' Connor for orthodontic treatment and am absolutely delighted with my teeth. I smile with confidence and appreciate how much they have made a difference. Dr O'Connor advised and guided me through the whole process and was so informative on each of my treatments. I was always accommodated with regard to my visits in the best possible way considering the clinic was so busy. Thank you Dr O' Connor and Angela for all your care."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Absolutely delighted with my teeth couldn't have asked for better. Great staff, really friendly"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"I had orthodontic treatment by Tony Coughlan roughly 10 years ago and it was a very efficient and worthwhile experience. I am very happy with my teeth and pop in every couple of years to get my retainer replaced. Tony is always very welcoming and friendly. He, as well as his team, is very professional and always very accommodating."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"I was very happy with the experience I had with Dublin Orthodontics the staff were very welcoming and helpful I never had to wait long in the waiting room.I was so happy with how my teeth turned out and highly recommend getting treatment at Dublin Orthodontics ."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Friendly welcoming staff and Very happy with results. Braces can be exspensive but well worth it from a confidence point of view. You will be happy with your smile after."

Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"The orthodontists are great I really recommend it :)"

Review Verified on 11/27/2015
"I was a little nervous about getting braces and had been thinking about it for years. I was 45 yrs old and thought I was too old. After 3 consultations with other orthodontists I decided to go with Tony Coughlan as I felt the most confident with him. Am delighted with the result and my sister, who is even more picky than me, will be coming here for braces too. Dearbhla and Lauren really helped me through it and are lovely girls. :)"

Review Verified on 11/26/2015
"The orthodontic treatment that I received three years ago from Dr. Jonathan Butler was of the utmost quality, the results are brilliant and would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking for an excellent orthodontic professional."

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Overall great experience with Jonathan Butler as daughter was a very nervous patient but put at ease completely."

Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"My daughter had orthodontic treatment in the Malahide practice. Really happy with the results. Her teeth are perfect now.."

Review Verified on 11/22/2015
"Great experience and well worth it!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Excellent been with them five years with my three daughters great turn out"

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Great staff and great service"

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Have been using Dublin orthodontics since August 2014 to correct overcrowding! I have found Paul Murphy and all his team very efficient and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this practice. My sister in law has since attended this clinic and is Well underway with her treatment! Well done all!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Reviews 379 - 417 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com