Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 417

Facebook Verified
"Great dentist , and the staff are so friendly and attentive. Highly recommend !"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"After two years of orthodontic treatment, Tara has ended up with beautiful teeth and a great smile. Tony did a super job, and Dearbhla was always a pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Emma attended the Malahide Practice under Dr Coughlan. We are delighted with the result. Great attention & very friendly. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was a patient of Dr. Coughlan for several years. He did amazing work and was very patient with my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I found the Northbrook clinic a lovely welcoming and warming place. All the staff were lovely to deal with and I had 0 problems, Dr Jonathan Butler was the doctor to apply my braces and continue my treatment when my braces got removed I loved my teeth this was an overall good experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Dr Paul Murphy is very friendly, professional, reassuring and helpful. The practice is very clean and staff are friendly. I am very happy with the results. Definitely to be recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a wonderful experience with Dublin Orthodontics from start to finish. At my very first consultation with Dr Coughlan I knew I was in safe hands and 2.5 years later I couldn't be happier with my results. The whole team were amazing and always friendly, I always felt very looked after. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good result"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Returned to malahide today 6 years after train track removal, had check up 5 years ago 1 year on from brace removal. I had damaged one set of retainers so wanted spare set. I went in for impressions today, Dr. Anthony Coughlan is Fantastic, did check up too. He's so knowledgeable and skilled. Friendly too. The practice, and everyone in it, is still as friendly as when I first visited roughly 9 years ago. Delighted with service. And still love my teeth. Recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Amazing result for my daughter as well as my son. Can highly recommend. Very professional, great relationship with the kids which makes it a easy for the kids to attend their appointments. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Delighted with my teeth and the service I received at Dublin orthodontics. I would not recommend anywhere else, from day one Tony was lovely to deal with and he really cares about his clients. After 10 years since my braces were removed my teeth are still perfect and having them done gave me great confidence. Thank you to Tony and all the staff at Dublin orthodontics for your great care and attention during and after my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"Did an amazing job on my teeth and was so happy with the result!!!
I love my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"The people working at Dublin Orthodontics are so nice and so helpful. I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and Tony Coughlan was so good throughout the process making sure my teeth were the best they could be. I would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone best dentist I know."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Can't thank the Dublin Othodontics team enough for all there hard work in making my smile beautiful! Quick easy and painless throughout ."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Absolutely excellent service, treated more like a friend than a client! Left with a smashing set of teeth, I didn't think they would turn out so nice. Very happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my new smile, I'm so happy with all work done"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best and most comfortable experience ever had with orthodontics. Anthony Coughlan's expertise is first class. Even when I had to go back for a check up years after my orthodontic work I was treated with the same quality service I had received when I was a patient. Grateful for all the work I had done. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, my daughters teeth are just beautiful, her confidence soaring. Well worth it all. Thank you to Paul for his care and superb attention to detail for a fantastic result."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Excellent doc and super nice staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"very helpful great result"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such a wonderful experience! From my first consultation I knew I was in good hands. Everyone is really friendly and highly professional, and I'm so happy with my new smile- it's perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and great service (Paul)"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

EP

Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist! Teeth have never looked so great, so happy with them! Great staff and very high standards. Thank you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brilliant the whole way through. Professional, service minded and a great job on our sons teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and quick service, never had any problems or issues, very friendly and welcoming staff made you feel at ease"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"So delighted with my results. The whole process was just so easy and nothing was ever a problem. Thanks again to Dr Paul Murphy. I am delighted."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with my teeth definitely recommend thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016

OB

Facebook Verified
"Absolutely thrilled with my new smile. Thanks to Dr. Coughlan and his team for the great treatment I received over the last 3 years. Never thought at the start that my teeth would look so good. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics. Can't stop smiling"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the treatment through out and the final result. Also very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"When I began researching braces it became apparent that there are a lot of 'quick fixes' available, with dentists who had trained over the weekend to apply this type of treatment for worryingly cheap rates and short timeframes. When it comes to your teeth, you really shouldn't take any chances. So I decided to go to Dublin Orthodontics. Dr. Anthony Coughlan and his wonderful team immediately made me feel at ease and explained the process. 20 months on, I have a fabulous result and my confidence has improved massively. The aftercare is just as fantastic as the treatment and I can't speak highly enough of the whole experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I found the whole process extremely satisfying as the staff were very kind and courteous. The results have been amazing and definitely worth the 2 years I spent wearing braces. I would recommend Dublin orthodontics to anyone who was considering getting braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Tony Coughlan is a true professional who you can totally trust to provide you with the most modern orthodontic treatment. My two teenagers have been treated by him for the past two years. My son had his braces removed today and now has the brightest smile he could have wished for. Do not risk cheap, quick fixes. Straightening teeth is a complicated process which in my son's case also included surgery to extract impacted teeth. Dr. Coughlan has always been honest, upfront and reassuring as treatment progressed. On top of that, he and his team of staff are caring and make the experience fun, especially for young people. I couldn't recommend Dublin Orthodontics more."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't recommend Tony enough as an orthodontist. From start to finish he was so helpful and professional, as were all the staff. I couldn't be happier with the results I achieved, and would recommend Dublin Orthodontics to anyone wanting to transform their smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Would really recommend it to anyone thinking of getting braces"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look absolutely stunning I never thought I could ever have a smile as beautiful as it is now! Thank you! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs braces! So worth it"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, felt very supported and made to feel special"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Brilliant orthodontist, would recommend to everyone. Love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely satisfied with the service my daughter received from start to finish. Her teeth look fantastic after only 18 months which was the time limit that was initially given. Staff were so nice & helpful at every visit. Couldn't have asked for a better or more professional service."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"My family always boasted of me being big headed which is true I've always loved myself. Everything except for my teeth. They were in very bad condition but a year and a half after I started treatment they are perfect, barely any pain or stress at all. I would highly recommend, the staff are lovely and it's right beside the pavilions as well where there's plenty of food. I love food"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had braces for 2 years no problem with them, staff are great and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Have to say this dentist has been excellent..the people that work here are pleasant, nice and helpful. I am very happy with my teeth now after the treatment I've had done :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had my orthodontic treatment carried out in the Clontarf Clinic by Anthony. All the staff are so nice & accommodating and Anthony is just great....
I am so pleased with all the work done & the brilliant results I can now enjoy! Would recommend anybody who is going to get orthodontic work done to go to Anthony Coughlan.
Shauna Foley."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com