Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 417

"Amazing results. Love my teeth !"

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"So happy with my results 5 stars to Paul and all team"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"From beginning to end Dublin Orthodontics delivered great care and service. The free consultation was useful as it gave me the confidence to get braces. Most importantly the results are great and well worth the investment."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Fabulous!! Great team"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Delighted with the results!! I recommend Dr Coughlan and his very friendly team of staff to everyone! My teeth are now perfect :-) !!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Great service all round!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"My dealings with Dr. Coughlan were extremely proficient from start to finish. Dr. Coughlan was different to all the other orthodontists I met for deciding on who to go with. He was honest, transparent and managed my expectations unlike the other orthodontists I met. He is a highly skilled orthodontist and pleasant to work with. I had over crowding and mis-alignment before I met Dr. Coughlan. I used the unconventional method of bi-lingual braces which are much harder to apply to the teeth and the appointments are longer. There are not many dentists that can perform this method, however, Dr. Coughlan had the skillset and the patience to facilitate me. I now have straight teeth which are aligned and I have a smile I am proud of. The nurses and support staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, for example, whenever I had to come in unannounced they would always facilitate me and address my concern. Orthodontic work is a big commitment and a lot of money, but I am delighted to say that this was the best investment I have made to date. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants a professional service and an expert to work on there teeth."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I love my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Very friendly and professional service, with advice given to my son on how to maintain his now beautiful straight teeth. Would recommend them without hesitation."

Review Verified on 11/13/2016
"Very good communication and love the result. All members of staff were lovely."

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Got my braces off today and I'm absolutely delighted. Two and a half years of hard work but brilliant service from Dr Tony Coughlan and his team. He gave great advice throughout too and made the whole experience as easy as possible."

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Braces came off today and results are fantastic!! Tony and his team are fabulous!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Very clear instructions at all times. I am very happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Dublin Orthodontics made the impossible possible! I was a very difficult case - previously turned down for treatment by a few other orthodontists. I now have the result I was looking for and my treatment actually finished a little earlier than predicted. All the staff here are friendly and clearly very knowledgeable, this gave me the confidence to go ahead with a course of treatment here. I am walking out today with my new retainers fitted to nice straight teeth, that doesn't sound like much to most people, but seemed far beyond what I thought was possible less than 2 years ago. Thanks very much to everyone involved!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Brilliant experience and my teeth have never looked better. Would definitely recommend it to anyone enquiring about work on their teeth."

Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"Great job done, delighted with the results"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Can't stop smiling today.. Got my braces off. Delighted with my teeth, the last two and a half years were worth it! Didn't have any real problems. Dr Coughlan and his staff were always very nice to deal with and he always answered all my questions."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I would like to say a really big thank you to Dr Anthony Coughlan and all his wonderful staff for the amazing smile they have given my daughter. And in particular for the kindness they have shown myself and Laura over the past few years. I would totally recommend having your orthodontic treatment done at Dublin Orthodontics Malahide as I am so very happy with the results. What an amazing group of people."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Overall, my experience with Dublin Orthodontics has been excellent."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Short visit by David O'Halloran to have retainers checked. All good, no delays and all staff very welcoming as always."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"I had my treatment over 10 years ago at Dublin Orthodontics and my teeth are still perfect. Every time I return for a checkup I encounter the same professional and friendly service I received during my treatment. Highly recommended for anyone considering orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"I had my treatment over 10 years ago at Dublin Orthodontics and my teeth are still perfect. Every time I return for a checkup I encounter the same professional and friendly service I received during my treatment. Highly recommended for anyone considering orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"My son Charlie has just had his braces removed and his teeth are fab! Many thanks to Tony, Dearbhla and all the team in Malahide for taking such good care of him over the last 21/2 years and for ensuring that the whole process went so smoothly from start to finish."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Dearbhla was always excellent. Rarely had any problems with anything"

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"The staff are very friendly and nice and the results were fantastic!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"The entire experience was very positive. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and overall, I'm very happy with my decision to go to Malahide Orthodontics. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to get braces."

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Great experience from start to finish. I have attended the Clontarf branch for over 2 years now and have felt more than welcome since day one! Couldn't recommend Dublin Orthodontics enough."

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"I love my teeth thanks to the great Dublin Orthodontics team. Dr Coughlan patiently worked with me for just over two years to get my teeth straight. My dental OCD is finally cured and I recommend this place even just for an initial consultation to all my friends who are considering adult braces but on the fence."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"I've been attending the swords clinic for over a year. It has been a really good experience and I'd recommend Paul to anyone who needs any orthodontic work. He's really patient and kind."

Review Verified on 9/4/2016
"I am very happy with the care I received and the results of my teeth"

Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"Always happy to come in!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Dr.Coughlan was always extremely punctual and efficient. His lovely receptionist Petrina was wonderful, always accomodating the times that we needed for our visits. End result, beautiful straight teeth. Delighted!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"I am delighted with my teeth after a year and a half of invisalign! The service I received from Dr. Coughlan and the team in Dublin Orthodontics was excellent! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to improve their smile!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"From start to finish I could not recommend Brian and his friendly team more. Explained my dental plan in detail and I was delighted when my braces were off a head of time. Would highly recommend anyone who is thinking of braces to take the plunge as I walk out now smiling for the first time in years!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"I think over all it was a very friendly and welcoming experience and I would recommend here to anyone who is looking."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Very nice and friendly, made right decisions and by the end my teeth look great. Brian's my favourite orthodontist would recommend him to everyone. Angela is also very sweet."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Very nice and friendly, made right decisions and by the end my teeth look great. Brian's my favourite orthodontist would recommend him to everyone. Angela is also very sweet."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Excellent results. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Very fast appointments and I had excellent results from my braces. Painless all the way through to the end. Braces off now!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"My family always boasted of me being big headed which is true I've always loved myself. Everything except for my teeth. They were in very bad condition but a year and a half after I started treatment they are perfect, barely any pain or stress at all. I would highly recommend, the staff are lovely and it's right beside the pavilions as well where there's plenty of food. I love food."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"My family always boasted of me being big headed which is true I've always loved myself. Everything except for my teeth. They were in very bad condition but a year and a half after I started treatment they are perfect, barely any pain or stress at all. I would highly recommend, the staff are lovely and it's right beside the pavilions as well where there's plenty of food. I love food"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"I had my braces with Dublin Orthodontics. I am very pleased with the final results. It has made a big difference to my confidence. I would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics. The staff are very friendly and I can't believe the difference the braces have made. I'm so happy with my new smile :-)"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com