Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

Dublin Orthodontics Reviews

We aim to exceed your expectations in quality of care and service and have brought together a professional, knowledgeable team of support staff who are committed to providing a friendly and caring environment for all of our patients.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 417

"Very friendly staff Very professional Very tidy on All around happy experience"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Great experience, wonderful helpful team and amazing transformation with my teeth"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Delighted with my teeth, well worth the money."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Coming to the dentist has been great. The people that work here are very nice and helpful. I am so happy with how my teeth turned out :)"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Was with Anythony for 3 years as he straightened my teeth with braces. I couldn't have asked for a nicer, kind and professional orthodontist. Everyone he works here is also extremely generous and does their best to help out. I can't recommend Anthony enough. Thanks very much for the help through the years. 10/10 !"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Fantastic job, very happy with the results"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Brilliant :)"

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"I have attended Dr Brian O'Connor at Dublin orthodontics as did my two sisters and he's done a fantastic job on all of our teeth. The staff there are very helpful also. I would recommend Dr.O'Connor to anyone looking to have a perfect smile."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Would highly recommend Dublin Orthodontics - very professional & pleasant to deal with."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I feel like Dublin Orthodontics really got me through the process of getting braces. I first started off needing an x-ray then later on I was evaluated for the braces and in June of 2013 I received my first set of braces to my upper jaw and later in August of the same year I received braces to my bottom jaw and over the course of 2 years until October 16 2015 I received appointments to continuously to tighten them."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Excellent service and fantastic results achieved in a short time frame!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Great job delighted with my teeth"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Couldn't be happier with the treatment and result! Brian and his team have done an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Excellent care and attention"

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"Excellent result and treatment."

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"I found Dublin Orthodontics very kind and helpful. The Orthodontist was very friendly and explained everything clearly to me. They helped get my teeth straight, and I am very happy I went to them. I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"Very good experience, everyone who helped me along the way was very nice which made everything so much easier and I would like to thank everyone involved."

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"The staff are so helpful and professional it is always a pleasure to visit your Malahide branch."

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"I found my experience at Dublin orthodontics fantastic!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"Where do I start? From the first time I walked in the door the service has been of the highest quality. Paul the orthodontist who carried out my treatment was fantastic. From day 1 he and his associates made sure I was looked after to the last minute. He is an absolute gentleman I couldn't speak of him in a higher manor. The ladies at the desk also were completely understanding and helpful anytime I wasn't able to make appointments or needed assistance. I will be recommending Dublin Orthodontics Swords to anyone who is willing to listen!"

Review Verified on 7/4/2016
"Staff always so welcoming and friendly. As well as gaining a lovely set of teeth I have gained self confidence too. Excellent experience with Dublin Orthodontics Swords, would definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2016
"Very efficient and friendly staff. Delighted with the end result of my teeth and would recommend to anybody who has any concerns, even to just go for a consultation as Brian is very lovely and will give you a detailed description on what to expect."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Fabulous, caring team and always so helpful. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"I found them extremely helpful in every aspect of my dealings with them, I found everbody very friendly at every appointment.I am delighted with the outcome and they are even better then I thought they would be."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"We have highly recommended Dublin Orthodontics to our friends! We are delighted with the results! A great team!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Very professional throughout all treatment. Staff and Dr. Coughlan fantastic. Would definitely highly recommend to all."

Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Very happy with my results and how the procedure went"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"Extremely happy with results. Very helpful and fitting with appointment times. Very pleased with my experience all round."

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"Friendly approachable staff, easy to schedule appointments and emergency appointments"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"I got my braces off today and I'm delighted with my teeth. I've had no problems over the last two years and Dublin Orthodontics have made it an experience. I would like to thank all the staff for their excellent work they've done."

Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"I just finished my orthodontic treatment and I'm more than happy with the results. A huge thank you to the staff and Dr Paul Murphy who gave me my beautiful smile!:) My smile gets wider everyday:) I hope everybody gets the smile they deserve!;)"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Very good job. I am very happy with my teeth. My only bit of criticism is that sometimes the wait was too long."

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"I'm really happy with how my teeth turned out!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"I am so happy with the love and care I have got from Paul Murphy and his fantastic staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful. The results of my teeth are amazing and after 16 months my teeth are perfect the way I wanted them. I cannot thank you enough!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Got exactly what I wanted from the braces and now my teeth are perfectly straight. Everything I wanted and more!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"I had my braces for 2 and a half years and it was worth every second of it! The staff were so kind and I had regular appointments every 6 weeks. Tony did an amazing job on my teeth and I still can't help but admire my smile! I hope that they stay like this forever"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Paul was always pleasant and helpful, we got excellent results and we were really happy with the service. Only downside was long waits on busy days, but otherwise great service."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"The service was perfect. Any procedure I required was fully explained to both myself and my parents. The appointments I had were fitted around school times. Thanks!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Very happy with the results and the staff are all so kind"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Our teeth are awesome!!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"We are very happy with the whole process from start to finish. My teeth are now perfect and I am very happy with the end result. At all my appointments I was seen very much on time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending Dublin Orthodontics to friends and family."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"I was very pleased with the treatment I received. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at my ease."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Reviews 295 - 336 of 417

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com